• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Acrobat DC 2015 License issue

Community Beginner ,
May 03, 2024 May 03, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a volume license for Acrobat DC 2015 that I have been using for the last 8 years.  We have it installed on approximately 40 computers and have a 50 license pack.  Adobe has verified that my serial number is active and valid, however we receieve the below pop up each time Acrobat is opened.

Capture.JPG

If I continue it fails, however I can close the pop up and continue working.  It comes back every few minutes and with each document opened.  

TOPICS
General troubleshooting , Install update and subscribe to Acrobat

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

As you have 50 licences, on how many computers did you install the licences? Did you before uninstalling, sign out the licence?

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Over the years, it has been installed more than 50 times, but its currently installed on approximately 40 workstations or servers.  I never logged out when retiring a computer and it worked just fine until yesterday when we started receving this message.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied