Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Recovering photos from Spark Page

Community Expert ,
Feb 13, 2022 Feb 13, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm sleep deprived.

Instead of making a duplicate before editing. I deleted a photo, then republished the link.

Except. I didn't delete a photo.

I had deleted a photo group... about 40 photos... before I republished the link.

Are those old photos somewhere in my adobe account somewhere to recover still?

I've been using this same page for a syllabus reference for several years, and I didn't keep the original photos.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Feb 14, 2022 Feb 14, 2022

I see that too for project images in the source code for the page but am not sure if you can view all images for a project. I think they all have their own unique URL.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Feb 14, 2022 Feb 14, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Ko,

Long time no chat 🙂 I wasn't sure which online photo storage option you were referencing. You don't by chance have an example URL for reference? I was wondering if these were Lightroom online or Assets.adobe.com or something else. Please let me know when you get the chance and we'll see how we can help.

Best,

- Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey Dave!

I wish they were referenced from LR or something on Assets...