• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How can I convert adobe fonts into uploadable files?

New Here ,
Dec 06, 2021 Dec 06, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm a graphic designer and I set up my clients with a canva account after their brand design is done. I like to do this so they have access to templates and can easily put something together on the spot if they need it. 

Unfortunatly I have NO idea how I can convert an adobe font into a file type that I can upload from my desktop onto Canva. Does anyone know how to do this?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Dec 07, 2021 Dec 07, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there, 

Thank you for reaching out. As of now, this is not possible with Adobe Fonts. We do not provide font files. You can purchase the fonts you want to upload directly from the foundry.

Hope it helps.

Thanks,

Harshika

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jan 17, 2022 Jan 17, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

How is this possible? I just searched my harddrive for one of the Adobe fonts I have - Myriad Pro and was able to upload the file to a Wix website Im building. The other two, Poppins Med & Broadachre Hairline 0 I cant find anywhere. Seems strange that I can get one without the others?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Jan 20, 2022 Jan 20, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Hi kelseyr62131790,