• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

problem with the web fonts

New Here ,
Apr 26, 2019 Apr 26, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So, I had sign out of my adobe account because I wanted to fix another problem with the cc library which was not working on my apps (still doesn't) and after I signed in all of my web fonts had to be activated again and this happened 5 hours and its still loading, it takes ages and I am a bit pissed because I am a student and I've been working on my projects for my final submission and I need these fonts. How I can fix it? It is really urgent!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Apr 26, 2019 Apr 26, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Discussion successfully moved from Adobe Creative Cloud to Adobe Fonts (formerly Typekit)

Fonts synchronization should be "instantly".  Go to "Manage Fonts" and deselect/select the fonts one by one. I think there is a trigger that's blocking "somewhere".

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Apr 27, 2019 Apr 27, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I tried this as well, it didn't work

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It's still synchronizing now?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

yes, since yesterday

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Looping in https://forums.adobe.com/people/liz%2C%20Adobe%20Type for expert advice.

Votes