• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Linking mobile and web artboards?

Community Beginner ,
Dec 08, 2020 Dec 08, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So I am in my final year at university and I'm looking to do a project that evolves around having a linked mobile device and website. Currently, I have managed to do a smoke & mirrors form of prototype where I have downloads the mobile interactive prototype to my phone and then I play the website prototype on my laptop, and I use the keys to time the animations with the users actions on the phone. Does anyone know if there is a way to link a tap animation on the mobile artboard to trigger an animation on the website artboard?

Many thanks in advance!

Angus

TOPICS
How to , Prototyping

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Dec 08, 2020 Dec 08, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out. I am afraid, as of now, we don't have these options in Adobe XD. Having said that, I'll share your feedback with the Engineering team and you can do that too by posting your feedback here: https://adobexd.uservoice.com/forums/353007-adobe-xd-feature-requests

Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions or issues in the future.

Regards

Rishabh

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Dec 08, 2020 Dec 08, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out. I am afraid, as of now, we don't have these options in Adobe XD. Having said that, I'll share your feedback with the Engineering team and you can do that too by posting your feedback here: https://adobexd.uservoice.com/forums/353007-adobe-xd-feature-requests

Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions or issues in the future.

Regards

Rishabh

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines