Highlighted

[Design]-Dark Theme for XD

New Here ,
Jul 04, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, my name is Waqas and i'm a UI/UX Engineer <user information removed by moderator>. I love XD like many others and i use Adobe Suite for my projects but i most of the products like Photoshop, Illustrator have dark themes whereas Adobe XD still has the basic white theme which is hard on eyes specially when working at night in a room. It will be nice to have an option to switch between night and day mode.

{Renamed by MOD}

Hi Waqas,

Thank you for reaching out. I would suggest submitting your feedback here: Dark Interface (overall UI including side panels) – Adobe XD Feedback : Feature Requests & Bugs on our UserVoice page and upvote this feature to add your voice.

Please let us know if that works for you.

Thanks,

Harshika

TOPICS
Design, Missing feature

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

[Design]-Dark Theme for XD

New Here ,
Jul 04, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, my name is Waqas and i'm a UI/UX Engineer <user information removed by moderator>. I love XD like many others and i use Adobe Suite for my projects but i most of the products like Photoshop, Illustrator have dark themes whereas Adobe XD still has the basic white theme which is hard on eyes specially when working at night in a room. It will be nice to have an option to switch between night and day mode.

{Renamed by MOD}

Hi Waqas,

Thank you for reaching out. I would suggest submitting your feedback here: Dark Interface (overall UI including side panels) – Adobe XD Feedback : Feature Requests & Bugs on our UserVoice page and upvote this feature to add your voice.

Thanks,

Harshika

TOPICS
Design, Missing feature

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines