• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to change the viewport value via keyboard?

New Here ,
Feb 12, 2021 Feb 12, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I'm new to Adobe XD.  I'm facing problem which is I cannot change the value of the viewport through the keyboard and it has to be manually.  I mean, when entering a value for the viewport then press Enter the value doesn't change.  The only way to change the value is to grip viewport by the mouse and change up or down.  The version I have is 36.2.32.5 Starter.

Is it a technical problem ?

{Renamed By MOD}

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Feb 24, 2021 Feb 24, 2021

I am sorry for the delay in response. I would request you to please check if there are any pending system updates or graphic card driver update. 

If that helps, please reach out to us directly using this link: https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html and initiate a chat with our assisted support so that they can remote into your system and see the root cause of the issue and help you.

Thanks,

Harshika

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Azzam,

Thanks for reaching out. To change the viewport height, please change the value for "H". Let us know if that helps or if you need any further assistance.

Rishabh_Tiwari_0-1613153345674.png

Regards

Rishabh

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for the quick response.