• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

What program do I need to make a animated banner

New Here ,
Mar 13, 2021 Mar 13, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I wanna create an animated fortnite banner for my YouTube channel and profile picture to go with it? What program do I need?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Mar 13, 2021 Mar 13, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

And what template do I need to start I wanna learn by myself I'm a beginner. I don't care how long it takes me to learn days,weeks,months,or even longer I'm eager to learn teach myself

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Mar 14, 2021 Mar 14, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi.

Adobe Animate is perfect for these tasks.

Please visit this link for learning materials references to help you get started.

Please let us know if you have any further questions.

Regards,

JC

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Can I make these type of banners? Just my fortnite version of them?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yes, certainly.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So what program do download again ?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

And do I need items like drawing items ? Or ? All I have is my gaming laptop and my iPhone 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines