In previous versions of Bridge when I moved photos and there were mulitple images that were locked it would ask if I was sure to move those (yes or no) plus there would be a checkbox "apply to all".
That checkbox is gone and that ticks me off enormously.
Can I get it back somehow?
It probably got turned off by accident. Reset the warnings in the preferences.
That's not it. I can not find the checkbox in Bridge 9 or 10. It was there in Bridge 7.
You have a screen shot from Bridge 2017?
I don't see it there as well.
here you go:
Well I checkecd my version of Bridge 2017
I selected move 10 read only files and the warning never appeared
mm, weird, I had this feature for as long as I can remember.
I have CS6 installed, and the Apply to all shows up there, but not in 2020.
Oh, you're talking about the apply to all. Yea, that does seem to be missing.