• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How do I download Captivate 9?

Participant ,
May 25, 2016 May 25, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a subscription to Captivate 9, which I haven't downloaded yet. I'd like to install and download now, but when I go to the "Downloads for Captivate 9 Subscription Edition (one-year)" page, all I see are Captivate 8 downloads. (I already have Captivate 8 downloaded and installed.) How do I download Captivate 9?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , May 25, 2016 May 25, 2016

Install the trial version of CP9 (can be along your present version CP8). When you log in with your Adobe ID, subscription will be recognized.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Install the trial version of CP9 (can be along your present version CP8). When you log in with your Adobe ID, subscription will be recognized.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Participant ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Sep 26, 2016 Sep 26, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

And what URL do we find the CP9 download on?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Contributor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Besides the Adobe website, you can also use this one, if you don't want to use the Akamai Download manager: