• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Two Subscriptions One Account

New Here ,
Feb 08, 2017 Feb 08, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a problem with my account. I have tried to get help from Support three times and for hours, but possibly because of language barriers I can't get a clear answer on what to do. I am always told they are going to bump it up the chain and then I get an email saying it is solved.

I have an educational subscription to CC from work associated with my work email. I am given the opportunity to purchase another license to put on my home computer and I did so but the new one is linked to my work email making it impossible to update my CC at work. So it seems like there are two subscriptions on my account. If I cancel the one I bought I am unable to buy it again meaning I can put it on my computer at work. I really just want to have the one I bought transferred to another email.

Does anyone have any suggestions? Thanks so much.

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

you need two different accounts for two subscriptions.  you need two different adobe ids (ie, two different email addresses that you control) for two different accounts.

gmail and hotmail are free email accounts.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

kglad, thanks,