Copy link to clipboard
I accidentally turned off the warning that shows up when deleting pages that have content. How do I turn it back on without resetting my preferences?
I'm using Indesign CC 2021(v16.3)
Does Reset All Warning Dialogs at the bottom of the InDesign Preferences Panel work?
Thanks a lot! Yes. This worked.