• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How can I multiple watermark in lightroom cc

New Here ,
Jul 23, 2017 Jul 23, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I am using Lightroom to stamp my photos. I am a event photographer and since now I 've been using other software to stamp my pics but I want to turn in lightroom. The problem I have is that it does not support (as far as I have searched and found) multiple watermarks. I need one watermark for my logo and one for the event organiser I photoshoot. So we have two png images. What I did for the first time is I exported the images with my logo and then load them again and export them with the event organiser's logo. I don't really like the proccess. How can I export in just one time both logos?

cheers..!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Jul 24, 2017 Jul 24, 2017

Make one PNG file with both logos in it.

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,
Jul 24, 2017 Jul 24, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Make one PNG file with both logos in it.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Feb 10, 2022 Feb 10, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

There's all sorts of reasons why this isn't a great answer unfortunately.
I've come here looking for an answer to the same question, but there's nothing here that answers it.

In my case (and I suspect the same of the OP), the two logos I need to put on my images (I wish I didn't have to, but sponsors and all that!) don't balance together.
One needs to go in the top left, the other needs to go bottom centre.