If i delete a picture on my installed version of lightroom on my desktop, why does it not delete it in the cloud as well? When I login to the online service I keep seeing my deleted photos. I want them to sync. If I delete a picture on my local computer, it would be great if it could delete it in the cloud as well. Any help appreciated.
Is there a way to prevent syncing deleted pictures to the cloud or a least filtering them out in the online view? They are greyed out on my local computer which is annoying but manageable, online they look like non-deleted photos which is confusing.