Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

ADOBE CC LICENSE EXTENSION

Community Beginner ,
Apr 16, 2018 Apr 16, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I just wanted to ask somebody in this group about Adobe CC extension. My license ended up on 14th April. Or, the programas stopped working on 11th April, but I think this is not that important. But I thought it'll automaticly extended the last day of the license (mean 14th), but somehow Adobe charged the money from my bank account one hour ago plus minus. This is my first time I'm extending the license so I dont have any experience with this, but maybe some of you know better how this works, so I just wanted to ask when will be te programs from CC like Photoshop again useable, because right now it just says that if I want to use these programs, I have to pay for them, wich I did.

Thanks for any help or answer, appreciate it alot.

Have a nice day,

Oli

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

With my account, I was charged each month and the program never expired working. May be it was the we in between and the bank did not process the payment.

I would log out and log-in again. Look at adobe.com, sign-in and see the status of your payment. I could be only a question of a couple of hours and should work by now.

If you have still problems repost here and I will escalate.

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied