• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

iPad app - Can't login with Adobe account (button not working!)

Community Beginner ,
Jan 18, 2021 Jan 18, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I installed the Adobe Photoshop app on my iPad 2 months ago, and I have been installing all the updates, but the problem is still there : on the home page, the button "Login with Adobe" doesn't work.

All the other login buttons work, but this one doesn't. I can't use the app at all because I have a paid subscription (I use it on my computer) so I'd like to use it on my iPad as well and have access to my cloud.

Also if I click a few times on the "button", an error message occurs and the app crashes.

Is there any way you can fix the app? I have no idea why it's happening and nobody else seems to have this problem.

I also tried uninstalling and installing the app again, but the problem is still there.

Thank you very much!

TOPICS
iPadOS

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I forgot to precise that when I say the button doesn't work, I mean: nothing happens! No popup, no page, no screen.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

Since your question is about Photoshop for iPad, I have moved this from the Photoshop forum where you posted to PS for Mobile.

~ Jane

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I'm sorry, my bad! Thank you for this.