Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers

Photoshop not printing my registration marks

New Here ,
Oct 07, 2022 Oct 07, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Im really frustrated im new to screen printing but iam trying to print A 2 COLOR image in which i need 3 screens but when i print the image that i made in illustrator to photoshop so i could seperate the colors when i print there are no registration marks!! Can u please tell me what in the world iam doing wrong? They are clearly on my design right before i press print but no registration marks end up printing can someone please help me i would appreciate ya. 

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Can you provide a screenshot of the page setup in your print driver and also the image dimensions of the Photoshop document from the image size dialog? Is it possible the page setup specified is smaller than this document and thus the crop marks are getting cut off?

Author “Color Management for Photographers" & "Photoshop CC Color Management/pluralsight"

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied