• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

photoshop textures question

New Here ,
Apr 03, 2018 Apr 03, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Afternoon everyone. I am a beginner and just completed the basic image below. we got these textures by just doing a google search and sticking them in the image. Is there a website that has a bunch of patterns we can go thru and easily download/install? I dont mind if its a pay service, just want the access to a lot of different materials, any with furniture also would be nice but mostly floor patters, wall finishes, etc. We will mostly be doing images like below. The textures arent tied to any specific product, just basic building materials. Please suggest some locations where we can get this material resource. Thank you for your help!

glambar studio option A-7d-highlights-text.jpg

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Advocate ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

If you use Photoshop CC - you can also use Adobe Capture App for mobile. This app allows you to make many different textures from real word. Maybe try this?

pawel

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Your work looks beautiful.

If you might like to work with brushes, instead of found images, you might try something like brusheezy.com

A quick search for "interior" gives me some wood, stone, brick, and marble results.

Good luck!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Apr 04, 2018 Apr 04, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied