• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the Weekend - Part 176 - On the bench.

Community Expert ,
Nov 25, 2022 Nov 25, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks to everyone who took part in our last challenge set in the Scottish Highlands.

For this week's challenge we have a park bench. It could be a meeting place, an eating place, a quiet place, a lively place or even, sadly in this day and age, a sleeping place.

So which will it be?

The “rules”:

* Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc

* Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum "regulars".

* There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

* The starter image is made available for you to use in this forum challenge only.

To download the image below, hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW176_Park_Bench.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Nov 27, 2022 Nov 27, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I do like that JEL. A very nice fit between the decayed building and the reflection. Being very picky - shouldn't the lettering on the waste bin be reversed?

Dave

Votes

Translate