• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the Weekend - Part 205 - Wade's Way

Community Expert ,
Jan 05, 2024 Jan 05, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks to all who took part in our Christmas Cracker challenge.

This weekend we have one of my favourite driving roads.  General Wade's military road, which runs from Fort Augustus to Inverness along the, quieter, east side of Loch Ness, Scotland. It has both beautiful scenery and some nice twists, turns, crests and both wide and very narrow sections with passing places. An excellent drive if you catch it on a quiet day.

So for this week's challenge, can you add in your chosen mode of transport to travel that road.

The “rules”:

• Use the starter image as at least part of your own image entry.
  • Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright, etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum “regulars”.
  • There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!
  • The starter image is made available for you to use in this forum challenge only.

To download the image,  hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right.

Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW205Driving.jpg

When posting back your image — please use the blue reply button in this first post and use the 'Insert Photos' icon at the top of the reply box. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry, then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun!

Dave

TOPICS
Experiment

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more