Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 43 - Halloween

Community Expert ,
Oct 26, 2018 Oct 26, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

Is it just me getting old , or does Friday come around faster these days?

As we approach the end of October, we are coming up to Halloween. It is an ancient festival enjoyed by many around the world and a great excuse for children to dress up and scare each other, and for adults to join in. So this weeks challenge is to make a scary, spooky image using the scene below which is a 3D render.

Anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone and everyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy - come and have a go!

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side.

To download the image below in jpeg format with ICC color profile (sRGB) and without the forum scaling artefacts , right click and then use Save Image As /Save Target As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW43Halloween.jpg

Have, spooky, fun !

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Another masterpiece, Dave—this is beautiful!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks Jane.
Hopefully, this week, we will see lots of ghosts, skeletons, zombies ....etc.

Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Enthusiast ,

Copy link to clipboard