• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Add Anchor Point Tool

New Here ,
Aug 28, 2021 Aug 28, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a 4th year IT student, and for my final year project I am making an image editor application using Machine Learning. So in my project I want to include Adobe Photoshop's Add Anchor Point Tool. So can anyone help me by guiding me that how I can train my ML mode using Anchor Points? And in the final output if the user want I can show him anchor points.

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

@Aryan5C34 wrote:

... I am making an image editor application ... I want to include Adobe Photoshop's Add Anchor Point Tool.

Are you saying you want to use Photoshop's proprietary source code for an image editor application you are developing?

Or do you have a question about how to use Photoshop that we can answer?

~ Jane

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The 1st one but with the help of ML.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe does not publish Photoshop Code.  Users here do not have access to Photoshop's source code. Have you look into Adobe's SDK for Photoshop to see it there any Api for adding  control points in a path in a plug-in. I would think that would requite changing some existing control points as well as adding the control point. it would not be a simple task.

JJMack

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Aug 29, 2021 Aug 29, 2021