• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to remove white eye in Photoshop CC 2019?

Community Beginner ,
Jun 10, 2019 Jun 10, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

After wasting :30 trying to find this answer, I'm out.  Everything's referencing old versions of Photoshop and none of the buttons are the same.  I need to remove white eye on a PERSON. I'm a total novice, so screenshots, videos, etc would be helpful. Thanks.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Marie,

As you're trying to remove the White eye in Photoshop, it would be helpful if you can share a screenshot with us.

Could you please have a look at this video and see if it helps?

Adobe Photoshop CC 2015 | How to get rid of pet eye - YouTube

Regards,
Sahil

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, unfortunately that video doesn't help because it's for v2015 and I'm on v2019.  And I don't have a screenshot because I haven't done any steps yet because I don't know how to.  Thanks.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yeah, I'm already lost on Step #1. "Find the quick select tool"  I don't see any "quick select tool" on my setup. PS 2019 and 2015 apparently appear differently. I need something for 2019

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied