Highlighted

Please check your network connection and try again

New Here ,
May 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, 
I have a valid subscription for photoshop on my iPad. I faced this problem today and I tried many solutions but I didn't figure out how to solve it. Please help. 1E092A6E-5026-447C-BAB8-F229DC62DAE1.png

TOPICS
Problem or error

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Please check your network connection and try again

New Here ,
May 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, 
I have a valid subscription for photoshop on my iPad. I faced this problem today and I tried many solutions but I didn't figure out how to solve it. Please help. 1E092A6E-5026-447C-BAB8-F229DC62DAE1.png

TOPICS
Problem or error

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
May 17, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
May 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

First sign out of the App store and your Adobe account and restart your ipad. Sign in again and see if you have connectivity.

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
May 17, 2020 1
New Here ,
May 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I tried this solution now and still I'm having the same problem although the wifi connection is good 

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
May 17, 2020 0
New Here ,
May 27, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I had this same issue and fixed it by updating to iPadOS 13.5. I think I was on iPadOS 13.4 previously.

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
May 27, 2020 0
May 27, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

Adobe are having some major issues at present. There is a notice at the top of this forum and you can see the status here https://status.adobe.com/

Dave

Translate

Translate