Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 60 - Pots and Cans

Community Expert ,
Feb 22, 2019 Feb 22, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

Winter is not a busy time in the garden but I wonder what might be have been happening in a quiet spot when we were not looking.

So I've modelled a corner of a garden, can you now bring it to life?  You can bring in a bit of nature, a bit of magic or something else entirely. The choice is entirely yours.

As always, anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone and everyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side. This is to stop the thread slowing down when lots of images are added.

To download the image below in jpeg format with ICC color profile (sRGB) and without the forum scaling artefacts , right click and then use Save Image As /Save Target As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW60Plantpots.jpg

Have fun.

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

First thing that came into my head

SFTW60Plantpots1.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Haha

Nice one Ged. I wondered how long that would take - and you've beaten Trevor to it

Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied