• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Keyboard shortcuts dont work on premiere 23 and premiere Beta 23

Community Beginner ,
Oct 31, 2022 Oct 31, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Spacebar + A + C+ V+ other keyboard shortcuts don't work after opening the project.

The keyboard works fine on other apps, but not on the Premiere beta 23.1.0 and Premiere 23.0.0

I never had these problems on Premiere 22

Steps to reproduce:
    1. ...

Result: ...
Expected: ...

System info
    Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v23.1.0.58
    OS: macOS v12.6.1, RAM: 128.00 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 16

Bug Unresolved

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
14 Comments
Adobe Employee ,
Nov 04, 2022 Nov 04, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Zilvinas! I'm a Quality Engineer on the Premiere team and have also run into this with a couple of others on the team. We suspect this is related to the Text panel. If we are right, this should be fixed with beta build 23.1x62. Do let us know if you see this again in x62 or higher! Thank you very much for reporting this!

Votes

Translate

Translate

New Here ,
Dec 01, 2022 Dec 01, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, i'm working on a Mac Pro (Montery, 12.6) (Premiere Pro 23.0.0 Build 63) and i'm also experiencing this. It's really annoying (and it's not in the beta version). I have no idea how to solve this. Is there any news?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Explorer ,
Dec 06, 2022 Dec 06, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

did you find a fix?

Votes

Translate

Translate

New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Nope

Votes

Translate

Translate

Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied