• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Any free noise eliminator?

New Here ,
Jun 18, 2019 Jun 18, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm new to this, before I did not even know what the noise was in the photos, I really want to upload this photo but the noise does not let me upload it, any applications that recommend to remove it?IMG_3752.jpg

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

First please change how you post. I’ve never seen posts as crippled as yours. I use a browser and type in the window and then push the button to publish.

Second: I do not know of a free denoiser, you could try to google them. But noise is not the only problem in this picture. It is missing detail and contrast. I doubt that you can get it to the level required for getting the picture accepted.

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You need a raw photo editing programme such as Lightroom. They have a tool dealing with noise. There are free options available, but you should have a look for yourself. You should also have a read about raw editing.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jun 19, 2019 Jun 19, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

OK, I had now a chance to take your picture to my desktop. It's a phone picture (iPhone 5s) which may be acceptable in optimal lightning conditions, but for sure they will fail in the dark.