• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Illustration not accepted. How to delete an illustration after submission but before reviewing?

New Here ,
May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there!

I'm kind of new to both Adobe Illustrator and Adobe Stock. Two of my very first images I drew using Illustrator are attached below. I uploaded them to contributor, but unfortunately they got rejected as "Intellectual Property Refusal". I haven't copied another's work, nor have I used any fonts (I drew the letters by myself), brandnames or anything like that. I wonder why this happened and would be really grateful if someone could help me figure this out. It means a lot to me, because I can avoid future errors. The titles and keywords are as follows:

1. World's battle against COVID-19 coronavirus. Illustration.

2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, battle, cartoon, cartoon character, control, corona, coronavirus, coronavirus covid 19, covid-19, defeat corona, defeat covid-19, defend, disease, earth, epidemic, fight, fight for health, fighting coronavirus, fighting covid 19, flu, global, health, health care, illness, illustration, infectious disease, influenza, influenza vaccine, influenza virus, mask, medical, medicine, outbreak, pandemic, pathogen, pathogenic, planet, pneumonia, respiratory, shield, sword fight, symptoms, vaccine, vector, virus

2. Battle against COVID-19 coronavirus. Illustration.