• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Not accepted due to quality issues

New Here ,
Jul 08, 2024 Jul 08, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi ! I'm new to adobe stock and my 1st 40 illustrations got not accepted due to quality issues as they say. Can someone tell me the reason so that i can improved next time? Thanks in advance.

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Contributors , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'll pick this one: A Person Lifting Weights. No one is lifting them. They are floating in midair. 

And this one: A Person Engaged in a Hobby. She's holding her brush upside down.

Girl with Pet: What kind of pet is that? A rare breed, apparently.

There are many other issues beyond what I've mentioned, but it only takes one to justify a refusal.

Finally, I can't emphasize this enough: No square aspect ratios! It screams AI and leaves nothing for the buyer to crop or add text.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 15, 2024 Jul 15, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, thanks for all your comments. Much appreciated if you can suggest the recommend aspect ratio while generating for AI content. Thanks alot.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Anything but square. 8:10, 16:9, 9:16, 11:14, 14:11...it goes on an on.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

A few flaws highlighted:

IMG_0721.jpegIMG_0722.jpeg

Jill C., Forum Volunteer

Votes

Translate

Translate