• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Stock License & Abos

New Here ,
Nov 23, 2023 Nov 23, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I would like to use Adobe Stock and have already tested it for one month. On the overview page, I can choose between credits and subscriptions (only differentiated in monthly quantities). However, when I try to use templates, it says 'Could not be licensed,' and for the subscription option, it specifies 'Plus.' Yet, I cannot find a way to subscribe to a Plus plan anywhere on the entire site.

Why can't I license templates even though I have a subscription and currently possess 20 credits?

If it's an issue with the wrong subscription category, I'm willing to pay more for a 'Plus' subscription, but unfortunately, this offer is not available on the website.

Maybe  someone can help me out!

Best regards,

Paul

P.S.: For the prices that Adobe demands, I expect more transparency and not a confused mess. Since I'm not making progress, I thought of contacting support. So, I clicked on the link 'Real help from real people,' after which a chatbot opened. As chatbots usually do, it didn't help me at all and couldn't even provide me with a support email address. Truly ridiculous, especially in the supposedly professional sector. I'm just glad that Autodesk is not operated by Adobe

TOPICS
Licensing , Plans and purchase , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Nov 23, 2023 Nov 23, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

For our English speaking friends: the German plus licence is the enhanced licence. Templates only ask for one credit, so there should not be a problem to licence an asset. However, Adobe reported issues with some types of subscriptions (Enterprise, not individual subscriptions).