New plan: having to log out and back in from Creative Cloud
After getting a new or upgrading your plan, you have to log out and back in from your Creative Cloud App. This logging out and in from your Creative Cloud App: is super confusing for users. Logging out and back in is not intuitive at all.
Cheers
Nate

