Skip to main content
Participant
Feb 10, 2023 4:14 PM UTC
Open for Voting

Double confirmation to replace render files.

When I have to overwrite a previous render, if I have to navigate to that folder, the "Confirm Save As" dialogue comes up asking me if I want to replace the file.  Then when I hit render I'm asked again if I want to overwrite the file. Make it so I only need to answer this question once.