Skip to main content
James Ronan
Known Participant
Jan 24, 2024 12:04 PM UTC
Open for Voting

Remove bug that deletes entire In Out area if no clips selected.

Not sure if bug or feature... But on multiple occasions I've been caught out where I've accidently deleted everything on unlocked tracks in my In Out work area, because nothing was selected. I've then not noticed when I've been working on a different part of the timeline and some times can't undo, or saved over. 

 

It would be great to remove this entirely, and ONLY delete clips that are SELECTED, or have it as a setting that you can 'opt in' too.

 

 

1 reply

Ishan Y
Inspiring
Jan 24, 2024 6:24 PM UTC

Hey James,

Could you share more details on the issue you're experiencing? If possible, please share a screen recording. That will help us better understand the issue.

 

Thanks,

Ishan

Translate