Skip to main content
hellopaul4
Inspiring
Nov 2, 2023 9:55 AM UTC
Open for Voting

Suppress warning when changing Sequence Settings

I find it mildly irritating when I change the frame size of a sequence (which, in these days of 9:16, 1:1, 16:9 etc formats usually required is quite often) and I get the warning:

"Changes to Preview File Format or to the frame size require all preview files to be deleted. This operation cannot be undone."

I know it's just a case of pressing Enter twice rather than once, but a nice "don't warn me again" checkbox would be a great addition. It's not as if deleting preview files is really much of an issue anyway.