Re: What happens when you cancel your 'Creative Cloud subscription'?
If I have shared files and libraries with other adobe licence holders, will they still have access to them if I cancel my account?
If I have shared files and libraries with other adobe licence holders, will they still have access to them if I cancel my account?
Do you mean cancel your account or cancel your subscription?
If you cancel (remove) your Adobe account, then no – nothing would be retained.
If you cancel your subscription, then your account would revert to the free level of Creative Cloud, which provides 2 GB of free Cloud storage, including usage of shared files and libraries.
If you’re over the 2 GB storage limit when you cancel, then you have 30 days to move files out of cloud storage to get down to that amount.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.