Topped up plan with wrong product
I currently have the 1TB photography plan and thought I’d spotted a good deal on Amazon - an decided to top up my subscription for another year.
However, as soon as I redeemed the code on my account, I realised I’d bought the Lightoom only plan. I immediately cancelled the Lightroom, but it’s still there and won’t expire until 2027.
The Lightroom plan is useless to me as I already have the other subscription.
Is there anything I can do to transfer the credits for the Lightroom plan over to my existing one?
