Skip to main content
Participant
June 4, 2025
Answered

Beginners question

Hello everybody,

 

So sorry to bother you with this question, but if I upgrade on my cloud storage, do all existing photo's get deleted or do they stay in my account?

I'm affraid that if I'll upgrade, everything will be gone.

 

Thank you in advance for helping me 🙂

 

 

Peru Bob
Peru BobCorrect answer
Community Expert
June 4, 2025

They should stay there, but it would be a good idea to back it up:

https://helpx.adobe.com/x-productkb/global/upgrade-creative-cloud-storage.html

1 reply

Peru Bob
Community Expert
Peru BobCommunity ExpertCorrect answer
Community Expert
June 4, 2025

They should stay there, but it would be a good idea to back it up:

https://helpx.adobe.com/x-productkb/global/upgrade-creative-cloud-storage.html

Translate