Answered
David__BCorrect answer
Legend
Feb 18, 2022 11:07 PM UTC
Hi CDub1970,
Thanks for the question, if the folder was part of a shared collaboration with others, then yes, the change would impact all the people it was shared with, and could in a lengthy resync process.
Hope that helps,
Dave
