Answered
I have a named user deployment for several users , What happens to the client when the license is revoked, does it just stop working?
no all the info I need is in the subject line
no all the info I need is in the subject line
Hi,
Yes. If you remove the user's Adobe Id from the license, the license will get deactivated on his machine and will revert to trial mode.
Regards,
Sheena
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.