Skip to main content
This topic is closed to new replies. Start a new post to keep the conversation going.
SuJoshiCorrect answer
Community Manager
Aug 9, 2024 12:16 PM UTC

Hi @BrianP_HKP_ 

If you selected the "Permanently delete content" option while removing the account from the admin console, unfortunately, the folder is permanently deleted with no option to retrieve the content.

Here is the help document for more details: https://helpx.adobe.com/enterprise/using/asset-reclamation.html

1 reply

SuJoshiCommunity ManagerCorrect answer
Community Manager
Aug 9, 2024 12:16 PM UTC

Hi @BrianP_HKP_ 

If you selected the "Permanently delete content" option while removing the account from the admin console, unfortunately, the folder is permanently deleted with no option to retrieve the content.

Here is the help document for more details: https://helpx.adobe.com/enterprise/using/asset-reclamation.html

Translate