Adobe Lightroom Mobile iOS - images uploaded to cloud
Can anyone advise please what happens to the images that are synced or uploaded to the cloud using lightroom mobile?
If I delete the original file once it has been uploaded (for example to free up space on my iPad) then will the original always be accessible and easily downloadable from the cloud? And what about if I terminate my membership at some point int the future - will I still have access then?
apologies if an obvious question however I have spent almost an hour searching for the answer and there is no clear answer on this.
