Question
Lightroom Mobile - Deleting photos and presets
I received an email saying my photos and presets will be deleted if I don't subscribe. I've been using the free version of Lightroom mobile for a long time, I don't understand why everything will be deleted? Shouldn't I be able to keep my photos and presets and still not have access to the premium features?
