• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Multiple Devices

New Here ,
Jan 04, 2022 Jan 04, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a Lightroom subscription on an Ipad and on a PC. When I installed Lightroom on my PC it seems like I had to pay for an additional subscription. The accounts are synced and I see my photos on both devices but will I be paying two different subcription fees?

Thanks,

Miles

TOPICS
Account management , Billing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Did you buy your ipad subscription at the apple store?

What does your adobe account show?

Log-in to your Adobe account and click this link https://account.adobe.com/products

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Okay, that was helpful. My account shows I have two plans: one is for Adobe Lightroom Mobile Premium (used on my iPad) and one is for Lightroom Plan with 1TB storage (used on my iMac). Do you know if there is a plan available that would eliminate my need for two separate subcriptions? Or I could eventually eliminate the mobile subscription since my iMac is new and I plan to do most of my work there in the future.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I only use a computer (Windows) so I don't have any actual information about using any programs on a non-computer device

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

one is for Lightroom Plan with 1TB storage (used on my iMac)

By @leafmiles