• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Unable to sign in using Google Login- on account..adobe.com

Community Beginner ,
Nov 03, 2020 Nov 03, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am unable to sign in using Google login with a mail address where I have an active subscription.

Error I get says "Your adobe id has been deactivated". 

Support tried to fix the error by accessing my device

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Nov 03, 2020 Nov 03, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

what's the first screen you see when clicking "connect" from your adobe account page>profile>connected accounts?

kglad_0-1604403268854.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Oct 31, 2020 Oct 31, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am trying to solve the issue with creative cloud app for 2 weeks from. 10 of the support tried to fix issue, but no one was unable to do so. When they realize they are incompetent they just tell me that someone will give me a call?????? For what reason, I don't know, and of course issue still remains.

This is the worst support with most expensive products on the market. SHAMEEEE!!!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

1.  do you have the latest win 10 64 bit os or the latest 64 bit mac os?  if yes and if there are no other problems on your computer other than the problem(s) with adobe products:

first try, resetting the cc app: To reset the Creative Cloud desktop app, make sure it's in the foreground, then press:

Win: Ctrl + Alt + R
Mac: Cmd + Opt + R

if that fails, try to repair