• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Acrobat Pro Read Aloud on iPad

Community Beginner ,
Nov 25, 2023 Nov 25, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have an Adobe Acrobat Pro subscription on my iPad.

I cannot figure out how to use the Read Aloud function. 

Is this function not available on iPad?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have an Adobe Acrobat Pro subscription on my iPad....Is this function not available on iPad?

By @Jo23705480op5w

No, Read Aloud is not (yet) available on Acrobat Reader for iPad. Most of the boards have Ideas and Bugs on the Adobe forums, but the Acrobat team uses a separate website called User Voice. I found the request on that website for you, where you might want to add your upvote and comments:

https://acrobat.uservoice.com/forums/914680-acrobat-reader-for-ios/suggestions/38875291-read-aloud-c...

Your post was erroneously moved to Acrobat, which is for the desktop version of Acrobat Pro. Since your question is about Acrobat on the iPad, I have moved your post to Acrobat Reader Mobile for you.

Jane

View solution in original post

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

in the future, to find the best place to post your message, use the list here, https://community.adobe.com/

p.s. i don't think the adobe website, and forums in particular, are easy to navigate, so don't spend a lot of time searching that forum list. do your best and we'll move the post (like this one has already been moved) if it helps you get responses.

<"moved from using the community">

Votes

Translate