• Global community
    • Language:
      • Deutsch
      • English
      • Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit
0

Comment les crédits sont-ils consommés dans Firefly ?

New Here ,
Oct 05, 2023 Oct 05, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Bonjour,

Je suis infographiste et utilise Adobe Créative Cloud.

Je découvre Adobe Firefly et la génération de visuels/ambiance. 

Comment se passe la facturation pour ce type de service ?

Pour l'instant je m'entraine à prompter et je teste les possibilités liées à cette technologie.

 

Merci

 

 

TOPICS
Design

Views

243

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Oct 05, 2023 Oct 05, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Julien,

 

Thank you for your question. If you are a free user, you are provided with 25 generative credits every month, which approximately (as of today) allows you 25 generations. For complete information on this topic, see https://helpx.adobe.com/firefly/using/generative-credits-faq.html. If you need more credits, you will have to purchase a subscription to Firefly using this link https://www.adobe.com/ca/sensei/generative-ai/firefly.html

 

Let us know if you need more info.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Oct 05, 2023 Oct 05, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Merci.

A quel moment sont pris les crédits ? au moment du prompt ou une fois l'image téléchargée ?

Ou puis-je voir mon solde ?

 

Merci

 

 

 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines