• Global community
    • Language:
      • Deutsch
      • English
      • Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit
2

I was not make my logo on your website 😞 I am very disappointed 😔

New Here ,
Jul 01, 2024 Jul 01, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm not happy to use this app your app is not working well 😭 

TOPICS
Design

Views

30

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jul 02, 2024 Jul 02, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Hello @Bureed38374602tpj6,

Thank you for your message. I am sorry you are having this problem. 

Please let us know what problems you are having. Please share the prompt you were using and what you were trying to design.

 

We are happy to help.

Thanks,
    droopy

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines