• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

After effect 2024 is making life unbearable

New Here ,
Jan 21, 2024 Jan 21, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am writing to express my deep dissatisfaction and frustration regarding the ongoing performance issues I am facing with After Effects on my HP Pavilion Gaming setup. The software's persistent lag and freezing are making my work environment unbearable, and it's seriously impacting my motivation to continue using the application.

As an animator, I heavily rely on After Effects to bring my creative visions to life. However, the continuous disruptions caused by the software's poor performance are draining my enthusiasm and motivation to work. The lag and freezing have become so prevalent that it's increasingly difficult for me to complete projects in a timely and efficient manner.

Despite utilizing a system optimized for graphic-intensive tasks, After Effects seems to be pushing my HP Pavilion Gaming setup to its limits. This is reflected in the significant slowdowns and freezes, which occur even when I'm working with basic texts, expressions, and images.

I've tried various solutions, including updating the software to the latest version and adjusting project settings, but none have provided a satisfactory resolution. It's disheartening to see the software I once enjoyed using become a major source of frustration, hindering both the quality of my work and my overall productivity.

I urgently request your immediate attention and assistance in resolving these performance issues. The continuous struggle with After Effects is not only affecting my professional output but is also diminishing my passion for animation. I fear that unless a solution is found promptly, I may be forced to explore alternative software options, which is not a decision I take lightly.