Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

What panel is this on After Effects???

Community Beginner ,
May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hello Everyone! 

May be a bit of reach and apologize in advance considering I am new to using After effects.....

I was watching a tutorial on youtube and came across a feature I couldnt seem to find....

He mentions, "extract" with a click of a button. 

I've attached a screenshot and the panel I am searching for is featured on the upper right hand corner...Ive attempted to zoom in and took a screenshot but cant make out the writing listed. 

what panel is this on after affects? 

(to be clear, I am searching for the panel featured on the upper right has six purple squares and below that was a "Extract" feature" 

thanks 

aftereffects.png

TOPICS
Error or problem , Expressions , How to , Performance , Preview , Resources

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It is the Motion Tools script by Motion Design School. You can buy it at https://motiondesign.school/products/motion-tools/

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Jose! 

Thank you so much. 

I couldnt seem to figure it out but appreciate the response 🙂 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied