Highlighted

Annoying frames in final render After Effects.

Community Beginner ,
Aug 13, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

annoying fields.png 

Please, someone help!

I'm new to after effects and premiere pro and stuff.

I've worked hours on this scene and it was finaly done.

I saw those 2 square frames from the explosion and smoke burst and thought they would just go away in the final render.

But after the export rendering process finaly finished, these square frames were still visible.

Does someone know how to get rid of these things?

Can it still be saved?

(I've tried the wire removal trick but were still to much visible.)

TOPICS
Error or problem, How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Annoying frames in final render After Effects.

Community Beginner ,
Aug 13, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

annoying fields.png 

Please, someone help!

I'm new to after effects and premiere pro and stuff.

I've worked hours on this scene and it was finaly done.

I saw those 2 square frames from the explosion and smoke burst and thought they would just go away in the final render.

But after the export rendering process finaly finished, these square frames were still visible.

Does someone know how to get rid of these things?

Can it still be saved?

(I've tried the wire removal trick but were still to much visible.)

TOPICS
Error or problem, How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Aug 13, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Aug 13, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied